Our team in Switzerland

It is the passion for cutting edge equipment, first-class service and success that distinguish our PRG staff.

Wherever you are, you can count on our PRG team, be it here in Switzerland, or one of our 40 other affiliates.

  • Claudio Köppel
  • Frank Baresel
  • Jan Eric Weber
  • Joanna Ahrens
  • José Gonzalez
  • Martin Fischer
  • Mirsad Dokovic
  • Naomi Cornielje
  • Patrick Muggli
  • Santhosh Patrick
  • Sari Baumann
  • Yannick Sturzenegger

Claudio Köppel

Head of Key Account Management
+41 43 233 40 16
ckoeppel@prg.com


Frank Baresel

Head of Logistics & Transport/ Managing Assistant Warehouse
+41 43 233 40 07
fbaresel@prg.com


Jan Eric Weber

Head of Asset Management
+41 43 233 40 14
jweber@prg.com

 

Joanna Ahrens

Qualitymanagement, Managing Assistant Logistics
+41 43 233 40 03
jahrens@prg.com

José Gonzalez

Asset Manager
+41 43 233 40 13
jgonzalez@prg.com

Martin Fischer

General Manager Switzerland
+41 43 233 40 10
mfischer@prg.com


Mirsad Dokovic

Head of Workshop
+41 43 233 40 04
mdokovic@prg.com


Naomi Cornielje

HR & Administration
+41 43 233 40 18
ncornielje@prg.com


Patrick Muggli

Asset Manager/ Managing Assistant Asset Management
+41 43 233 40 08
pmuggli@prg.com

 

Santhosh Patrick

Key Account Manager
+41 43 233 40 19
spatrick@prg.com

Sari Baumann

Administration Assistant
+41 43 233 40 05
sbaumann@prg.com

Yannick Sturzenegger

Head of Warehouse
+41 43 233 40 01
ysturzenegger@prg.com

About PRG

PRG - Who are we

On our company page you learn more about PRG as a company, our history and which philosophy we represent.

Read more
Newsletter

We support you with new ideas and information

Become a PRG-insider!

Subscribe now!
Back to top
X
Share link:

Thank you! We have forwarded the link.

Your information will not be divulged.
More in our Data privacy statement.

Not all mandatory fields have been filled out or the email address is not valid.

PRG.RequestMail.OverlayTitle
PRG.RequestMail.SuccessMessage
PRG.RequestMail.ErrorMessage