Our French Team

It is our PRG staff, our crew members and their passion for success that make the difference by providing the outstanding equipment and services that will help you to make your project successful, no matter how challenging it may be.

  • Antoine D'Halluin
  • Benoit Amoros
  • Florence Sebag
  • Gregory Douglas
  • Hanene Arbaoui
  • Gaëtan Perriet
  • Laurent Boillot
  • Marc Khlalil
  • Nathan Thomas
  • Pascal Debeve
  • Rodolphe Dubreuil
  • Stéphanie Bert
  • Thierry Kra
  • Thomas Scheuer

Antoine D'Halluin

Project Manager
+33 (0)6 99 44 59 60
adhalluin@prg.com

Benoit Amoros

Production & Logistics
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 28
mguyader@prg.com

Florence Sebag

Production Coordinator
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 27
fsebag@prg.com

Gregory Douglas

Project Manager
+33 (0)6 81 86 97 29
gdouglas@prg.com

Hanene Arbaoui

HR Manager & Management Assistant
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 21
harbaoui@prg.com

Gaëtan Perriet

Project Manager
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 34
gperriet@prg.com

Laurent Boillot

Production Director
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 32
lboillot@prg.com

Marc Khlalil

Account Manager
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 24
mkhalil@prg.com

Nathan Thomas

Sales Representative
+33 (0)7 69 14 27 36
nthomas@prg.com

Pascal Debeve

Asset Manager Light
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 25
pdebeve@prg.com

Rodolphe Dubreuil

Project Manager
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 39
rdubreuil@prg.com

Stéphanie Bert

Administration Assistant
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 23
sbert@prg.com

Thierry Kra

General Manager France
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 39
tkra@prg.com

Thomas Scheuer

Project Manager
+33 (0)1 40 86 49 35
tscheuer@prg.com

About PRG
PRG-Office-FR_Facade_3_MG_8377_560x315

PRG - Who are we

On our company page you learn more about PRG as a company, our history and which philosophy we represent.

Read more
Contact us!
PRG-Belgium-Reception_MG_4883_560x315px

Contact overview
Please call us!
PRG-FR-Hanene_560x315 Hanene Arbaoui

Our contact person in Human Resources and Crew Planning

Phone: +33 (0)1 40 86 49 21
Email: harbaoui@prg.com

Contact overview
See What We Can Do!
Back to top
X
Share link:

Thank you! We have forwarded the link.

Your information will not be divulged.
More in our Data privacy statement.

Not all mandatory fields have been filled out or the email address is not valid.

PRG.RequestMail.OverlayTitle
PRG.RequestMail.SuccessMessage
PRG.RequestMail.ErrorMessage