Our Belgian Team

It is our PRG staff, our crew members and their passion for success that make the difference by providing the outstanding equipment and services that will help you to make your project successful, no matter how challenging it may be.

  • Alex Van Vlierberghe
  • Alexandre Huijnen
  • Annick Debroux
  • Aurélie Depont
  • Bernard Lips
  • Arnaud De Thier
  • Chris Pellens
  • Christophe Reusen
  • Maggy Meynaerts
  • Didier Streel
  • Didier Van Nes
  • Dirk Versteven
  • Elke Neckebroeck
  • Emmanuel Van Oost
  • Eric Van Waelvelde
  • Erik Boogers
  • Fabrizio Valsesia
  • Filip Vanbroeckhoven
  • Gabriel Van Bienst
  • Gianfranco Stevenato
  • Guy Van Bael
  • Jan De Keyser
  • Jan Van Malder
  • Jens Dewart
  • Jo Vaes
  • Jochen Kerkhofs
  • Kathy De Bruyne
  • Laurent De La Haye
  • Letitia Cioromela
  • Tom Van der Schoot
  • Luciana Rosa
  • Mathieu Antoine
  • Max Galot
  • Michel De Breucker
  • Michel Maes
  • Lindsey Nguyen
  • Pascal Debeve
  • Patrick Demoustier
  • Peter Roosendans
  • Rik Henneco
  • Serge Mertens
  • Sofie Borms
  • Stef De Raet
  • Thomas Van Lokeren
  • Valérie Cuno
  • Walter D'haese
  • Wim Despiegelaere
  • Yves Melis
  • Yves Winand

Alex Van Vlierberghe

Financial Director
+32 (0) 16 61 53 20
avanvlierberghe@prg.com

Alexandre Huijnen

Account & Production Manager
+32 (0) 2 633 22 92
ahuijnen@prg.com

Annick Debroux

Accounts Payable and Reception of Invoices
+32 (0) 16 61 53 32
adebroux@prg.com

Aurélie Depont

Crewing Services Manager
+32 (0) 2 663 22 96
adepont@prg.com

Bernard Lips

Production Manager
+32 (0) 2 663 21 85
blips@prg.com

Arnaud De Thier

Asset Manager Video
+32 (0) 16 61 53 60
adethier@prg.com

Chris Pellens

Production Manager TV & On-Site Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 26
cpellens@prg.com

Christophe Reusen

Special Project Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 36
creusen@prg.com

Maggy Meynaerts

Crewing Services Manager - Tildonk Office
+32 (0) 16 61 53 28
mmeynaerts@prg.com

Didier Streel

General Manager Corporate & Events
+32 (0) 2 663 21 81
dstreel@prg.com

Didier Van Nes

Crewing Services Manager - Brussels Office
+32 (0) 2 663 21 84
dvannes@prg.com

Dirk Versteven

Crewing Services Manager - Tildonk Office
+32 (0) 16 61 53 06
dversteven@prg.com

Elke Neckebroeck

Finance Controller
+32 (0) 16 61 53 58
eneckebroeck@prg.com

Emmanuel Van Oost

Account & Production Manager
+32 (0) 2 663 21 86
evanoost@prg.com

Eric Van Waelvelde

Head of Used Equipment Sales
+32 (0) 16 61 53 23
evanwaelvelde@prg.com

Erik Boogers

IT Support
+32 (0) 16 61 53 37
eboogers@prg.com

Fabrizio Valsesia

Account Manager & Asset Manager Sound
+32 (0) 2 663 21 87
fvalsesia@prg.com

Filip Vanbroeckhoven

Production Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 00
fvanbroeckhoven@prg.com

Gabriel Van Bienst

Accountant
+32 (0) 16 61 53 59
gvanbienst@prg.com

Gianfranco Stevenato

Special Project Manager
+32 (0) 10 23 99 80
gstevenato@prg.com

Guy Van Bael

Asset Manager Sound
+32 (0) 16 61 53 36
gvanbael@prg.com

Jan De Keyser

Account & Production Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 31
jdekeyser@prg.com

Jan Van Malder

General Manager Entertainment
+32 (0) 16 61 53 18
jvanmalder@prg.com

Jens Dewart

Account Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 50
jdewart@prg.com

Jo Vaes

Production Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 63
jvaes@prg.com

Jochen Kerkhofs

Segment Adviser Light & In-House Production Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 72
jkerkhofs@prg.com

Kathy De Bruyne

HR Director
+32 (0) 16 61 53 30
kdebruyne@prg.com

Laurent De La Haye

Account & Production Manager
+32 (0) 2 663 22 93
ldelahaye@prg.com

Letitia Cioromela

Account Manager Assistant
+32 (0) 2 663 21 83
lcioromela@prg.com

Tom Van der Schoot

Head of Transport Department
+32 (0) 16 61 53 05
tvanderschoot@prg.com

Luciana Rosa

PRG Alliance Account Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 54
lrosa@prg.com

Mathieu Antoine

Production Manager
+32 (0) 2 663 21 89
mantoine@prg.com

Max Galot

Production Manager & On-Site Manager
+32 (0) 2 663 22 91
mgalot@prg.com

Michel De Breucker

Account Manager
+32 (0) 2 663 22 95
smertens@prg.com

Michel Maes

Asset Manager 
+32 (0) 16 61 53 17
mmaes@prg.com

Lindsey Nguyen

Accountant
+32 (0) 16 61 53 65
lnguyen@prg.com

Pascal Debeve

Asset Manager Light
+32 (0) 16 61 53 57
pdebeve@prg.com

Patrick Demoustier

Segment Adviser Sound
+32 (0) 16 61 53 00
pdemoustier@prg.com

Peter Roosendans

Account Manager 
+32 (0) 16 61 53 16
proosendans@prg.com

Rik Henneco

Account Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 75
rhenneco@prg.com

Serge Mertens

Senior Account Manager
+32 (0) 2 663 21 82
smertens@prg.com

Sofie Borms

Accountant & General Support
+32 (0) 16 61 53 62
sborms@prg.com

Stef De Raet

Segment Adviser Rigging & On-Site Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 34
sderaet@prg.com

Thomas Van Lokeren

COO Central Europe
+32 (0) 16 61 53 25
tvanlokeren@prg.com

Valérie Cuno

Marketing Manager
+32 (0) 476 985 113
vcuno@prg.com

Walter D'haese

Production Director
+32 (0) 16 61 53 14
wdhaese@prg.com

Wim Despiegelaere

Senior Account Manager
+32 (0) 16 61 53 15
wdespiegelaere@prg.com

Yves Melis

Asset Manager 
+32 (0) 16 61 53 22
ymelis@prg.com

Yves Winand

Segment Adviser Video & On-Site Manager
+32 (0) 2 663 22 90
ywinand@prg.com

About PRG
PRG-NL-Office_560x315

PRG - Who are we

On our company page you learn more about PRG as a company, our history and which philosophy we represent.

Read more
Contact us!
PRG-Belgium-Reception_MG_4883_560x315px

Contact overview
Call us!
Kathy De Bruyne

Our contact person for Human Resources

Phone: +32 (0) 16 53 30
Email: kdebruyne@prg.com

Contact overview
My apprenticeship at PRG

My apprenticeship at PRG

Christian Wasser talks about his apprenticeship as an event technician at PRG.

Read more
Back to top
X
Share link:

Thank you! We have forwarded the link.

Your information will not be divulged.
More in our Data privacy statement.

Not all mandatory fields have been filled out or the email address is not valid.

PRG.RequestMail.OverlayTitle
PRG.RequestMail.SuccessMessage
PRG.RequestMail.ErrorMessage